Eleven new ministers inducted, Palle and Ravela lose berths

0 on April 2, 2017, 12:12 pm / in Politics

Two MLCs and nine MLAs have been inducted into the Chandrababu Naidu cabinet today at a swearing in ceremony in Velagapudi Secretariat complex.  Nara Lokesh and Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy are the two MLCs who made it to the council of ministers. As many as four MLAs, who defected from YSR Congress Part found a berth in the cabinet. They are […]

Read more ›