EC announces poll dates for 5 states

0 on January 4, 2017, 12:47 pm / in National

The most crucial elections that will test the public support for the BJP Government in the aftermath of demonetisation will happen from February 4 to March 8, 2017. The Election Commission announced Assembly election dates for five states – Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur. Limit for candidate for expenditure in election in UP, Punjab and Uttrakhand has been […]

Read more ›